Blogging with Clipmarks

Here is a quote that I clipped from the Internet using a new site called clipmarks. CM allows you to grab a piece of text from the Internet and then automatically post it to your blog, email it or save it.

The clip of text appears on the CM site which has some social capabilities. There are a few snafu’s, but I think we’re in an early Beta. I think this will really take off once I can clip and automatically paste to a number of sheets not just my blog. Soon enough I’m sure.

clipped from dilbertblog.typepad.com

Experts say that the most loyal customers are not the ones who had a flawless experience, but the ones who had a problem that was resolved. I think they’re right. I would use that hotel again in a heartbeat.

  powered by clipmarks blog it
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

