The Answer to My Prayers

It has finally happened. I have somehow stumbled upon quite possibly the best product ever, The Women in Waders 2007 Calendar. Finally, something for that hard-to-shop-for gentleman (or lady) that loves women AND fishing.

Now the important thing to notice on this link is that there is a buy one get one free deal going on. I AM TOTALLY SERIOUS when I say that if you buy this calendar YOU MUST send me the free one. Sure, I have already bought 4, but this is what my friends and relatives will be getting for Christmas and their birthdays until I run out.

I beg, take this post seriously.  Please buy this calendar and send me the free one.

Comment or email me for my address.

This entry was posted in Dharma, Marketing, Web. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

